Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
We offer a 7-day refund guarantee for monthly packages and a 14-day refund guarantee for yearly and lifetime packages. The packages bought outside Qmy.li such as marketplaces of AppSumo, etc aren't refundable. Please see their usage policies.